Contact Us

  • Phone : 775-782-0123775-782-0123
  • Fax : 775-782-8100
  • Address : 1664 US HWY 395, SUITE 106 MINDEN, NEVADA 89423-4322 (South side of McDonalds)

Donna Hook

Ext: 101
Donna@new-valley.com

Broker/Owner
Real Estate Sales
Property Manager

Bill Sweeney

Ext: 110
Bill@new-valley.com

Community Manager

Sally Mueller

Ext: 105
SallyM@new-valley.com

Community Manager

April Eaton

Ext: 112
AEaton@new-valley.com

Maintenance Department

Jason Thompson

Ext: 102
Jason@new-valley.com

Maintenance Department

Laurie Young

Ext: 103
Laurie@new-valley.com

Bookkeeper

Gus Martinez

Ext: 100
Gustavo@new-valley.com or info@new-valley.com

Receptionist

“Se Habla Español”

Sally Lopeman

Ext: 111
slopeman@new-valley.com or info@new-valley.com

Administrative Assistant

Send us a message

Loading...